6/7/20

We are now offering Saturday Psychic Readings 

The following safety measures will be in place:

A 30”x30” Plexiglas barrier will be on the table

Clients are required to wear a face mask

Table, chairs, barrier & door knobs will be

wiped down between clients

 

2020:

Sat. June 13 – DeEtte Ranae

Sat. June 20 – Arlyn Moonbeam

Sat. June 27 – Tania Kaur

Sat. July 11 – Elisabeth MoonRaven

Sat. July 18 – Heather Corbet

Sat. July 25 – Gayle Merrithew

Sat. Aug 1 – DeEtte Ranae

Sat. Aug 8 – Lana Duncan-Hartgraves

Sat. Aug 15 – BrendaLynn Hammon

Sat. Aug 22 – Rhonda Morningstar

Sat. Aug 29 – Johnathan Woods

Sat. Sept 5 -Patti Kittnar   and

    Sat. Sept 5 – George Kittnar

Sat. Sept 12 – Heather Corbet

Sat. Sept 19 – Faye Kufahl

Sat. Sept 26 – BrendaLynn Hammon