We are offering Psychic Readings on

 Friday & TWO Readers on Saturday

The following safety measures will be in place:

A 30”x30” Plexiglas barrier will be on the table

Face masks are optional

Table, chairs, barrier & door knobs will be

wiped down between clients

 

2021:

Fri. July 2 – DeEtte Ranae ~ Psychic Medium /                                                               Medical Intuitive

Sat.  July 3 – Dawn Hohlfeld ~ Clairvoyant /                                                       Medium / Psychometry

Sat. July 3 – Johnathan Woods ~ Clairvoyant  /                                                                              Medium

Fri. July 9 – Faye Kufahl ~ “Old Soul”                                                                             Intuitive Tarot

Sat. July 10 – Susan Lynne ~ Clairvoyant /                                                            Medium / Pet Psychic

Sat. July 10 – Patti Kittnar ~ Clairvoyant /                                                                         Medium / Tarot

Fri. July 16 – Jennie Baumeister~Psychic Medium

Sat. July 17 – Rebecca Medley ~ Medium

Sat. July 17 – Kaylie Perez Camacho ~ Intuitive                                       Psychic Medium / Clairvoyant

Fri. July 23 – Gayle Merrithew ~ Clairvoyant

Sat. July 24 – Brenda Ortberg ~ Clairvoyant /                        Medium / Tarot / Dream Interpretation

Fri. July 30 – Carol Swanson  10:30-4:30 ~                                                         Professional Reader Clairvoyant – Medium

Sat. July 31 – BrendaLynn Hammon ~ Medium

Sat. July 31 – Arlyn Moonbeam ~ Angel Intuitive                                                       / Psychic Medium

Fri. Aug 6 – Anna ~ Clairvoyant / Medium

Sat. Aug 7 – Patti Kittnar ~ Clairvoyant /                                                                   Medium / Tarot

Sat. Aug 7 – George Kittnar ~ Clairvoyant /                                                                       Psychometry

Fri. Aug 13 – Mary Summerbell ~ Tarot

Sat. Aug 14 – Heather Corbet ~ Medium /                                                           Spiritual Advisor

Sat. Aug 14 – Paul Hutto ~ Clairvoyant

Fri.  Aug 20 – Dawn Hohlfeld ~ Clairvoyant /                                                   Medium / Psychometry

Sat. Aug 21 – Jennie Baumeister ~                                                                    Psychic Medium

Sat. Aug 21 – Olivia Paige ~ Clairvoyant /                                                                Oracle Reader

Fri. Aug 27 – Kaylie Perez Camacho ~ Intuitive                                       Psychic Medium / Clairvoyant

Sat. Aug 28 – Susan Lynne ~ Clairvoyant /                                                            Medium / Pet Psychic

Sat. Aug 28 – Brenda Ortberg ~ Clairvoyant /                        Medium / Tarot / Dream Interpretation

Fri. Sept 3 – Heather Corbet ~ Medium /                                                              Spiritual Advisor

Sat. Sept 4 – DeEtte Ranae ~ Psychic Medium/                                                 Medical Intuitive

Sat. Sept 4 – Johnathan Woods ~ Clairvoyant  /                                                                    Medium

Fri. Sept 10 – Olivia Paige ~ Clairvoyant /                                                                Oracle Reader

Sat. Sept 11 – Anna ~ Clairvoyant / Medium

Sat. Sept 11 – Carol Swanson  10:30-4:30 ~                                          Professional Reader Clairvoyant – Medium

Fri. Sept 17 – Patti Kittnar ~ Clairvoyant /                                                                   Medium / Tarot

Sat. Sept 18 – BrendaLynn Hammon ~ Medium

Sat. Sept 18 – Arlyn Moonbeam ~ Angel                                            Intuitive / Psychic Medium

Fri. Sept 24 – George Kittnar ~ Clairvoyant /                                                                       Psychometry

Sat. Sept 25 – Elisabeth MoonRaven ~ Intuitive                                                            Tarot / Channeler

Sat. Sept 25 – Connie Kick ~ Tarot