Starting in Oct.

We are offering Friday & Saturday

Psychic Readings 

The following safety measures will be in place:

A 30”x30” Plexiglas barrier will be on the table

Clients are required to wear a face mask

Table, chairs, barrier & door knobs will be

wiped down between clients

 

2020:

Sat. Sept 5 -Patti Kittnar   and

    Sat. Sept 5 – George Kittnar

Sat. Sept 12 – Heather Corbet

Sat. Sept 19 – Faye Kufahl

Sat. Sept 26 – BrendaLynn Hammon

 

Fri. Oct 2 – Tania Kaur

Sat. Oct 3 – Paul Hutto

Fri. Oct 9 – Arlyn Moonbeam

Sat. Oct 10 – DeEtte Ranae

Fri. Oct  16 – Dawn Hohlfeld

Sat. Oct 17 – Rhonda Morningstar

Fri. Oct 23 – Heather Corbet

Sat. Oct 24 – Perry Foster

Fri. Oct 30 -Patti Kittnar

Sat. Oct 31 – BrendaLynn Hammon

Fri. Nov 6 – George Kittnar

Sat. Nov 7 – Elisabeth MoonRaven

Sat. Nov 14 – Connie Kick

Fri. Nov 20 – Rhonda Morningstar

Sat. Nov 21 – Heather Corbet

Fri. Nov 27 – Mary Summerbell

Sat. Nov 28 – Lana Duncan-Hartgraves